Sunday, March 25, 2012

Four Stages Of Communism As Envisioned By It's Founders by Billy Glenn

Four Stages Of Communism As Envisioned By It's Founders 

By Billy Glenn 
First stage: when communism is trying to gain control of a nation.
Deterioration is noticed in arts and entertainment, political, educational and religious thought of a nation. Racial strife, a breakdown of the family unit, lawlessness, political correctness and judges writing new laws: in brief, apostasy.

Second stage: when communism has gained control of a nation.
This stage is exemplified through the years from Vladimer Ilyich Lenin to Mikhail Gorbachev. During this phase big land holders and the middle class are brought to financial ruin by a planned demolishing of the economy and financial infrastructure.

Third stage: where nations of the old Soviet Union are now.
The Soviet Union that was is now known as the Commonwealth of Independent States. (Communism is basically a land grab.) Land barons control the military and the government and the masses are too poor to overthrow them. The Commonwealth is experiencing a new "dark ages." The large circle of bureaucrats or pampered "fat cats" of the second stage have lost their status in government. They will not be allowed to regain their former status, although they will try.

Fourth stage: the forth stage is when all nations are members of a "Commonwealth of States."
From this vantage point the world would be governed through subservient representatives by a United Nations. Not a pretty picture, is it?

CLOSING THOUGHT: Great wrongs are righted by the few, because the majority find something else to do.


No comments:

Post a Comment